en-gbel grezp@aua.gr   +30 210 529 4426
en-gbel grezp@aua.gr   +30 210 529 4426

Laboratory of Nutritional Physiology & Feeding

People

Name

Position

Phone

e-mail

Fegeros Konstantinos

Professor, Director of the Lab

+30 210 529 4418

cfeg@aua.gr

Haroutounian Serko

Professor

+30 210 529 4247

sehar@aua.gr

Mountzouris Konstantinos

Professor

+30 210 529 4422

kmountzouris@aua.gr

Tsiplakou Eleni

Associate Professor

+30 210 529 4435

eltsiplakou@aua.gr

Hadjigeorgiou Ioannis

Associate Professor

+30 210 529 4416

ihadjig@aua.gr

Papadomichelakis George

Associate Professor

+30 210 529 4434

gpapad@aua.gr

Zoidis Evangelos

Assistant Professor

+30 210 529 4415

ezoidis@aua.gr

Pappas Athanasios

Assistant Professor

+30 210 529 4415

apappas@aua.gr

Katsarou Eirini

Special Research and Teaching staff

+30 210 529 4412

ekatsarou@aua.gr

Georgiadou maria

Laboratory Technician

+30 210 529 4423

mgeo@aua.gr

Koulocheri Sofia

Laboratory Technician

+30 210 529 4246

skoul@aua.gr

Petropoulos Christos

Facilities Technician

+30 210 529 4409

Zervas Georgios

Professor Emeritus

+30 210 529 4411

gzervas@aua.gr

Laboratory Contact Info

 

Laboratory of Nutritional Physiology & Feeding

 

75 Iera Odos street, Votanikos
Athens, 118 55

 

+30 210 529 4412
+30 210 529 4413

ekatsarou@aua.gr

 

Mon – Fri 9:00 – 14:00

 

Social Networking